MOTD: Green with Envy 

Today’s makeup is extra green and I love it 💚

My eyes are coated in an army green, with purple on the lower lashline and dark green eyeliner.

For my cheeks, I went for a gold highlighter and my usual contour.

On my lips, I kept with the green theme with a nice springy green shade.

CREDITS: 

EYESHADOWS: Military found in Jeffree Star Androgyny palette (Androgyny on lower lashline, Frosting on inner corners)

EYELINER: Jeffree Star Liquid lipstick in Crocodile Tears

CHEEKS: JEFFREE Star Skin Frost in So Fucking Gold and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer

LIPS: Jeffree Star Liquid lipstick in Dirty Money

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Tigritsa says:

    This looks so good! You really pull it off!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much

      Liked by 1 person

  2. mckaiagrace says:

    Wow! I never thought about green lipstick as a super pretty lip color but you really pulled this off nicely, and made me want to go get one at my nearest Sephora:) If you have time I really would love to get your feedback on my newest blog!
    Check out https://mckaiagraceblog.wordpress.com/ for another perspective on living life fulfilled:)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much!

      Like

  3. Yasssss girl!!! You are working that green! I’m going to guess you love the Jeffere Star products.. I haven’t purchased anything from him!!! What is your all time favourite product from his line?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m obsessed with Jeffree Star! It’s an unhealthy addiction but his products are so amazing. You should definitely try them

      Liked by 1 person

    2. I think my favorite product from his line are the liquid lipsticks. I can’t pick one favorite shade but the liquid lipsticks are the best on the market

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Okay girl, now I know what to order! xox

        Liked by 1 person

  4. allyadamo says:

    pls check out my blog and follow me allyadamo.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

