Ride or Die: Concealer

For this week’s mini series post, we are on concealer and this is by far one of my favorite products EVER!

My ride or die concealer is the Tarte Shape Tape Contour Concealer. First of all, this is the only full coverage concealer I’ve ever tried that’s actually full coverage but doesn’t weigh down my skin. It feels lighter than air!

I use the shade Fair and it’s the perfect shade. It is 2 shades lighter than my normal skin tone so it really helps brighten my skin. How perfect is that?

This concealer doesn’t crease or look cakey so even if you apply too much, it will still look flawless. A lot of concealers out there don’t blend out or look cakey so luckily this is one that does blend out and never looks cakey!

Everything about this concealer is amazing! I will probably never use another concealer because this one is just too perfect.

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Been realllly wanting to try this concealer out, seems like EVERYONE has it! Great post πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! Hope you can try it

      Like

  2. Sorry that video wasn’t suppose to be there!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No worries 😊

      Like

  3. soobeautis says:

    Great post! I’ve been hearing soo many good things about this concealer but I still have yet to try it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is really awesome! Hope you can try it soon

      Liked by 1 person

  4. I have heard the most amazing things about this concealer but cannot fork out the cash for it right now lol.. any drugstore concealers that compare or should I take the plunge and buy it?!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m not sure of any good dupes for this concealer. BUT I definitely say this one is worth the money and lasts for a month-1 and a half months

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Everyone’s talking about this concealer and it’s so tempting hehe. Great post! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Definitely try it

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

