Friday Fun Day: Candy Pop

Today I tried something different with my eyeliner…polka dots! Instead of lining my eyes, I dotted them with some bright colors.

My eyelids are coated in Princess from the Jeffree Star Beauty Killer palette, with Star Power blended into my lower lashline.

For eyeliner, I dotted my lids with the NYX Vivid Brights eyeliners in Vivid Petal, Sapphire and Blossom.

My cheeks are highlighted to the gods with Jeffree Star’s Lavender Snow Skin Frost and contoured using the Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer.

And to wrap up this pink look, I’m wearing Jeffree Star’s Queen Supreme liquid lipstick.

I really love this dotted eyeliner…definitely going to be doing this a lot more often! This look makes me think of candy and I LOVE IT!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

6 Comments Add yours

  1. llindaxxo says:

    WOW! I love this look! That dotted liner is so unique!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks beautiful

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Oooh, the polka dotted liner is just way too CUTE! It’s such a fresh look and super unique. Love it!

    Like

  3. Oh my gosh! I just love this look. Definitely something I will do for my EDM festivals and concerts. However, even though I think Jeffree Star has great makeup, I certainly do not support him. 😦

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Understandable! Hope you can try this look soon (the eyeliners are from NYX)

      Like

      1. I will definitely try this look 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

