MOTD: Wicked

Today’s look is springy, bright and just a tad bit wicked!

My eyes are coated in a bright green eyeshadow, with bright blue blended into my lower lashline and metallic purple eyeliner.

My cheeks are eextra warm with my usual contour and a pink highlighter.

On my lips I’m wearing a beautiful lavender shade.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Freak and Peacock from the Urban Decay Electric Pressed Pigment palette (Gonzo on lower lashline)

EYELINER: Jeffree Star liquid lipstick in No Tea No Shade

CHEEKS: Kitty Kat from the Anastasia Beverly Hills x Nicole Guerriero Glow Kit and the Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer

LIPS: Jeffree Star liquid lipstick in Sagittarius

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

13 Comments Add yours

  1. I love how all the colors really make your eyes pop!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Bhavna Naik says:

    Loved the eyes and the Lipstick shade is to die for 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much

      Liked by 1 person

  3. quinncove says:

    Wow, this is stunning! You are SO talented.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww thank you so

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Loved your makeup 😍

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Loooove the eyes! I wish I was brave enough to try colours like this! x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I think as long as you are confident you can pull off anything

      Like

  6. Love the lips! Your eyes are popping gf!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

