Ride or Die: Face Powder


The next product in my ride or die series is the NYX Cosmetics HD Finishing Powder. This face powder is fabulous!

Probably the best thing about this product is how cheap it is. For $10, you really can’t find a better face powder. I love how high quality yet cheap it is.

This face powder is great because of how well it keeps my foundation and concealer in place. Even though it’s not a loose powder, it really sticks to my skin and keep everything super matte and in place.

The powder lasts all day and is really easy to apply. Using a powder brush, I can lightly dip the brush into the powder and so much product will blend into my skin. I love how smoothly it applies!

Sound like an amazing powder? Trust me…it absolutely is!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Great review! I will check this product out

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sounds like such a good powder, I like pressed powder much better than loose!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya me too, it’s less messy

      Liked by 1 person

  3. caseykay says:

    does this powder create flashback?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

