Monday Must Have

While I love the Clinique Take the Day Off Cleansing Balm, this one from Boscia is also really good, especially in this size for traveling.

I’m in Arizona this week and I needed a makeup remover that was more portable that the Clinique one. I got this one from Boscia as a sample from Sephora and it’s the perfect traveling size. 

This makeup remover melts my makeup off and really gets rid of all of it. The remover never leaves a trace of makeup behind do my face feels really clean after using it.

Luckily the scent is not overbearing. It’s fresh smelling and doesn’t smell like chemicals or anything bad. I really have a thing about scents so it’s nice to put something on my face that smells fresh.

Need I say more? This little makeup remover is AWESOME!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Leave a Reply

