What’s in My Sephora Basket? May 2017


This is by far one of my favorite monthly posts and I hope you beauties enjoy it too! So without further ado, here’s what I’m hoping to get from Sephora this month:

Pretty Vulgar My Lips Are Sealed Liquid Lipstick in Forget Me Not – Sephora recently added this brand to their website and it sounds really interesting. We all know how much I love liquid lipsticks and this shade is GORGEOUS!

Pretty Vulgar Pretty Birdie Eyeshadow Palette – Again I’m really psyched to try this brand. When I saw this eyeshadow palette, I knew I had to have it. It looks fun and bright…so basically right up my alley!

Milk Makeup Matcha Toner – This is another brand I have yet to try but ive always been dying to. Facial toners are EVERYTHING so I’m curious how match a works with toning skin.

Urban Decay Jean-Michel Basquiat Eyeshadow Palette – Urban Decay by far has the best eyeshadows on the market. So what do I do when they release a bright new eye palette? Add it to my Sephora basket, of course!

Tarte No Shower Happy Hour Kit – Tarde is one of my absolute favorite brands and all these products sound really interesting. I’m interested to see how well they all work.

Murad Hydro-Glow Aqua Peel – I love trying different types of face masks. This one seems really cool because of the applicator, which I’ve never received with any face mask.

Drunk Elephant NightBright Set – I’ve been dying to try Drunk Elephant for months now and I still haven’t tried them. This little set is less than $30 so I really need to try them.

What products are you dying to buy in May?

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Charliestar says:

    I really want to try out the MILK makeup brand xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya I still haven’t but I’ve heard some of their products are awesome

      Like

  2. Always Cleia says:

    I also have the pretty vulgar palette in my basket, it’s so pretty!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Right? I really want to try this brand

      Like

      1. Always Cleia says:

        Me too! The mascara they released is also calling my name, it has a cute little bird on it. I’m a sucker for cute packaging πŸ˜„

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Me too! This brand is so cute

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Silksache't says:

    that lipstick color is giving me so much life

    Liked by 2 people

  4. diiblogs says:

    Love all your purchases, would like to know how the eyeshadow palettes workout 😍.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I will definitely review them once I buy them

      Like

  5. Siyana says:

    I’d definitely go for every single once of your picks, especially the eyeshadow palettes – you can never have enough of them! x

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

