MOTD: Queen Bee

Today’s makeup is light, fun and ready for summer!

My eyes are simply yellow, with a touch of gold on the inner corners. I decided to do dotted eyeliner and add some lashes for some fun.

My cheeks are contoured and glowy so perfect for summer!

On my lips, I’m wearing a pale lavender lipstick that’s light and girly.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Feather and Flash found in the Kat Von D MetalMatte palette 

EYELINER: Urban Decay Razor Sharp eyeliner in Retrograde and NYX Cosmetics Vivid Brights eyeliner in Vivid Amethyst

LASHES: Ardell Demi #101 lashes

CHEEKS: Pink Heart and Blue Ice found in the Anastasia Beverly Hills Moonchild Glow Kit and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer

LIPS: Jeffree Star liquid lipstick in Virginity 

Thanks for reading, my loves šŸ™‚ til next time 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Kali Borovic says:

    I love this look! xx.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

