My Travel Must Haves

Every time I travel, I have to look through all my products to see what’s worth packing (and what will actually fit). Here are some of my favorites:

My first traveling must have is the Ardell #101 Demi Lashes. I know I’ve talked about these a lot but they’re so great to travel with. You can just pack them in your bag and you have 4 pairs of lashes in one convenient place.

I always have to bring my EOS lip balm. This seems like a no-brainer to bring chapstick but I think it’s super important to remember. I love how EOS lip balms are easy to pack and fun to travel with.

For a palette, my go to is the Jeffree Star Beauty Killer palette. It’s bold, fun, versatile and again is easy to travel with. I love how the packaging makes it easy to throw into my bag and go wherever I need to go. LOVE IT!

For highlighters, it can be annoying to pack a bunch of individual products. That’s why I love bringing my Anastasia Beverly Hills x Nicole Guerriero Glow Kit along because I can just bring this for highlighters. The palette gives some great options, especially for summer.

My last must have is the travel-size Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray. While I love the Chill setting spray, it doesn’t come in travel size. The All Nighter one is a close second so I always get one of these before I travel.

What are your travel beauty must haves?

Thanks for reading, my loves ๐Ÿ™‚ til next time

24 Comments Add yours

  1. I love EOS! Those may be one of my favorite lip balms. I have so many and I always use them and itโ€™s great that they last a long time. I usually pack a small makeup bag with mascara, a small eyeshadow palette, concealer, bb cream, powder, and bronzer along with one or two small brushes.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. They’re so easy to pack! I love them

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Charliestar says:

    Those eyelashes are so pretty! xoxo

    Like

  3. llindaxxo says:

    When I travel, I always remember to bring my skin care. Next I have to bring a med-high coverage concealer, foundation powder, bronzer, highlight, brow pencil and mascara. It sounds like I pack a lot, but I swear it all fits in one bag >_<

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yes I think next Saturday I’ll do a travel must haves post for my skin care products. And I know I always pack heavy when I travel

      Liked by 2 people

      1. llindaxxo says:

        Can’t wait to read it!

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Wow! All of these products look beautiful๐Ÿ’—

    Liked by 2 people

    1. They’re all so good

      Like

  5. nivienbeauty says:

    Great post! I love EOS for night time and the setting spray is amazing! I really want to try the Nicole Guerriero highlighting palette.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s one of my favorite palettes ever! So amazing

      Liked by 1 person

  6. keaniaabel says:

    I try to bring make up when I travel but then I always get too excited to do anything with it! If you have a chance check out my blog I just started it ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I would love to check out your blog

      Liked by 1 person

  7. lifeintrips says:

    Looking pretty with beautiful surrounding is the icing on the cake…

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Do check out posts on my blog as well and follow if you enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  8. mandyarraiz says:

    These are great tips!! Thank you! I look forward to your next post!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. sojerden says:

    Fantastic products and I can totally understand why they are travel essentials! I really enjoyed your post. Cannot wait for more,

    Love Soph xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Great tips! That’s why I loved your post so much!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

