May Sephora Play! Box

I can never get enough of my subscription boxes…I always love opening them so let’s look at this month’s Sephora Play! Box.

First of all…the bag design? COME. ON! It is so simple but fabulous! I’m glad it’s not a white drawstring bag again…this one is clear and so cute for summer.

Here are my May products:

  • Tocca Stella fragrance sampler
  • Trestique Mini Highlighter Stick in Maldives Luminescent 
  • Tatcha Pure One Step Camellia Cleansing Oil
  • Rahua Omega 9 Hair Mask
  • Nudestix Magnetic Matte Lip Crayon in Greystone 
  • Belif Hungarian Water Essence

This month’s bag is really awesome so it’s hard to pick a favorite product! But I think I would pick the Tatcha cleansing oil. I’ve been absolutely dying to try Tatcha so this is my chance to try before I buy.

What did you get in your May Sephora Play! Box?

Thanks for reading, my loves šŸ™‚ til next time

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Would love to hear how you end up liking that highlighter stick!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I will let you know

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Dasa Lavric says:

    These all products are so nice šŸ˜

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Silksache't says:

    I got mines too, i just love that Tocca fragrance, it smells divine

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know right? Love it

      Liked by 1 person

  4. llindaxxo says:

    OMGOMGOMG I am so jealous Brooke! You got a sample of the Tatcha Cleansing Oil?!?!!? AHHHH I have been wanting to try that out for so long! I hope I get that in a future play box!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Girl it is so good! I love it so much

      Liked by 1 person

      1. llindaxxo says:

        AHHHH I want it!!! I can’t wait for the November sale in Sephora. I am gonna go crazyyyy!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

