Inside Look: Urban Decay Jean Michel Basquiat Tenant palette


It’s been a while since I purchased a new palette BUT I just ordered this beautiful new one from Urban Decay and I’m in love!

This collab palette was recently released and as soon as I saw it online, I knew I needed it. I saw the bolder colors and it looked perfect for me.

As always, the shadows look incredibly pigmented. Urban Decay always has such interesting colors that actually show up on all skin tones, which I love.

I love how small and compact the palette is. It’s definitely a palette I foresee myself traveling a LOT with.

It’s hard to pick a favorite shadow but I’d have to say either Boom or Exu. They’re such unique shades that I don’t see a lot of other brands using and they’re both very bold!

Definitely found a new favorite palette!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautiful palette! Please post some makeup looks using this palette!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I absolutely will

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

