Ride or Die: Eyeshadow 


You can probably imagine how hard it was for me to choose just ONE eyeshadow palette for the mini series. Well, it definitely was BUT I decided on the Kat Von D MetalMatte palette.

Why did I pick this palette as my ride or die? Because it has traveled everywhere with me! I can never travel without it, despite how large it is.

This palette has the most variety in shades out of all my palettes. Plus it has the best mix of matte and shimmer shadows.

I love how beautifully all the shadows blend together. Not all palettes have shadows that even blend at all so this is a must for me.

I also can’t help but love how pigmented each shade is, especially the lighter shadows. A lot of light-colored eyeshadows are not pigmented and look horrible…but not these guys!

What else can I say? This palette is my ride or die!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Silksache't says:

    cant go wrong with kat von d, I have heard such great things about her products

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s a really good brand, check it out when you can

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Silksache't says:

        sure will, thanks 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

