My Travel Must Haves: Skincare


My first travel must haves post was super popular so I decided to talk about my travel must haves for skincare.

I always bring along my H2O Beauty Elements Keep It Fresh Face Cleanser. Like all these items, the size is perfect for travel. By far, this is one of my favorite face washes so definitely my go to.

For a makeup remover, I love the Boscia Charcoal Makeup Melter. It’s conpact, easy to apply and gets all my makeup right off.

You should always have a bomb exfoliator in your luggage. My favorite is the Sephora Green Tea Exfoliating Cleansing Cream. The scent is so relaxing and it’s a soft scrub but still gets deep into my pores.

My last travel must have for skin care is the Origins Drink Up Intensive Overnight mask. I love this night cream because of how moisturizing it is. So of course I always have to bring it along!

What are your travel skincare must haves?

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I am obsessed with that Elements cleanser from H2O Beauty! I always bring it with me as well!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Isn’t it a great cleanser? It really cleans my skin well

      Like

Leave a Reply

