Monday Must Have


I can never get enough of the Tony Moly sheet masks. But this one is definitely a new favorite!

I love the Makgeolli mask because unlike any other mask, it really cleanses your skin. More than anything, it focuses on skin purifying.

Most masks do help your skin feel fresh. But this one really goes into my pores and cleanses them deeply.

I really love how this mask makes my skin feel plump, soft and fresh after I use it. I don’t get that feeling from many masks but this one is an exception.

The Makgeolli mask helps my skin feel renewed and moisturized. This is my favorite thing about face masks because I always want my skin to feel great after using a mask.

In case you couldn’t tell, this face mask is definitely a must have!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Leave a Reply

