Making Your Skin GLOW


Now that June is here, it’s basically summer, which is my favorite time of year!

For summer, it’s definitely a must to have glowy skin! So here are some of my favorite products for achieving that:

When priming my face, I love the Cover FX Illuminating Primer. Before I even put on foundation, this primer gets my face ready and extra glowy. What more could you want in a primer?

My next favorite is the Anastasia Beverly Hills x Nicole Guerriero Glow Kit. I know I talk about it all the time but seriously…it’s THAT good! All the shades are flawless for summer and I love how pigmented every highlighter is.

For skincare, I love using the Tony Moly Lemon Sheet Mask. It brightens my skin, refreshes it, tones it AND brings out my inner glow. All in a matter of 20-30 minutes!

Finally, I use the Fresh Rose Floral Toner on the daily. It works as a toner, moisturizer and makeup setting spray, which I think is amazing. After I use it, I can see the glow rising on my skin…it’s fabulous!

What are your favorite products to help you glow all summer? Comment below!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I am OBSESSED with skin care! I can’t wait to try the rose toner 💜

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is so good! You definitely must try it

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

