Product Review: Morphe E61 Brush


I love trying new brushes and after using a fan brush for my highlighting, I decided to try a small pointed brush instead. The verdict? I LOVE THIS BRUSH!

The Morphe E61 brush is so perfect for highlighting because it adds that pop of glow everyone needs. It doesn’t add overwhelming amounts of product, which is refreshing. 

The only drawback of this brush is it takes several swipes through a highlighter to pick up product. I wish that it would pick up a lot of product in just 1-2 swipes but it’s a minor issue.

I love how it maneuvers. Unlike a fan brush, this pointed brush is easier to get in the exact spots you want to have glowing. It’s so nice and easy to use!

I’m seriously loving this brush…it’s so cute and pointed and PERFECT!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Leave a Reply

