Monday Must Have


It’s high time I bought some new lashes and Morphe just released some new ones. And I LOVE the Bel Air style!

First of all they add SO MUCH EFFING LENGTH! These lashes go on for miles and it makes me so happy to see my lashes looking so long.

The lashes are also pretty volumizing and they really make my eyes pop. All I could I love in a pair of lashes!

Like other Morphe lashes, they’re cheap but very high quality. I’ve tried other lashes that cost more but we’re not good quality so these make my life.

The thin band makes the lashes so easy to apply and makes everything look more natural…but hey I don’t expect a natural look with these babies!

Seriously the Morphe Bel Air lashes are AMAZING! Definitely must haves 😊

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. diiblogs says:

    I have these ones and I love it too! Lovely post 😘😘

    Liked by 1 person

  2. beautyuk1234 says:

    Wow they look amazing I might have to pick up a few pair myself 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. They are really awesome!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

