MOTD: Simply Bronze 

After a busy weekend of moving to a new apartment, I’ve been keeping my makeup on the simpler side. I know right…not like me at all!

Today’s makeup is a simple bronzed eye with some pops of pink and I really love it.

I got my glow on with a white highlighter, added drama with some lashes and brought in some warm tones to keep it summery.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Deja Vu found in the Jeffree Star Androgyny palette (lower lashline: Star Power from the Jeffree Star Beauty Killer palette)

LASHES: Morphe Sunset Boulevard lashes

CHEEKS: Forever Lit found in the Anastasia Beverly Hills x Nicole Guerriero Glow Kit and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer

LIPS: Lime Crime Velvetines liquid lipstick in Polly

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I love the colors on your eyes! I don’t think I could pull that off but you definitely do!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I think anyone could pull this off! And thank you

      Liked by 1 person

  2. You always have such fun colors in your makeup, girly.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You know I love to have fun with color! Thanks girl

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

