Summer Pinks

You all know how obsessed I am with bright lipsticks. So for today’s post, let’s chat about how to rock pink lipstick for the summer.

Summer should be full of brightly colored makeup right? Why not swipe on some fabulous pink lipstick to start?

One of my favorites for summer is the Jeffree Star Queen Supreme liquid lipstick. I LOVE IT! It’s a bubblegum pink that is the best for summer. It always catches people by surprise and I always get a lot of compliments with it.

Next is the NYX Cosmetics Liquid Suede lipstick in Pink Lust. It’s a very bright pink but is so much fun to wear. I love wearing it with neutral eye makeup to shock people with a bright ass pink lip.

My last favorite pink is really more of a lavender BUT I still love it. Jeffree Star’s Virginity liquid lipstick is such a cute shade. It’s bright but in a pastel way that is so beautiful for summer.

What are your favorite pink lipsticks?

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

6 Comments Add yours

  1. My fav color! Great post.
    Stop by sometime,
    Mena
    femmerewritten.comb💗

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Caitlin says:

    Ooooh I ADORE the first one!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. brookjxnes says:

    I💓 Yu posts!!;)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

