What’s in My Sephora Basket? June 2017

You guessed it! It’s the time of the month to talk about Sephora products I’m dying to get my hands on. So let’s jump right in!

Boscia Charcoal Jelly Ball Cleanser – I’ve heard so many awesome things about this face cleanser. It looks so unique and cool and I’ve heard it works REALLY well.

Tarte Rainforest of the Sea Radiance Drops – I will do whatever it takes to get my glow on. I already love Tarte so I definitely want to see if adding these drops to my foundation will make me glow more.

Shiseido Pureness Deep Cleansing Foam – I love face washes that foam…not sure why but I love them! Foaming washes feel like they really get into my pores and work hard so I’d love to try this one from Shiseido.

Origins Flower Fusion Nourishing Sheet Mask – I have never seen Origins sheet masks and y’all know how much I love sheet masks! I really want to try this and see if it’s as awesome as the packaging.

Tatcha Pure One Step Camellia Cleansing Oil – I loved the sample of this I got from Sephora Play so now I need the full size. It’s such a great cleansing oil that makes my skin feel amazingly fresh.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Aurora Glow Kit –  My sister has this highlighter palette and LOVES IT! I really want to try another ABH Glow Kit so this one is definitely on mt want list.

What products do you want to buy from Sephora this month?

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. That highlighting kit is so unique! Love it.

    Like

  2. Dasa Lavric says:

    These all products are so nice! And really like you makeup 🎀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

