Product Review: Morphe Melrose Avenue Lashes


Amazing false lashes can be hard to come by. The Melrose Avenue pair from Morphe is one of the amazing few pairs.

I love how my these false lashes make my natural ones look like they go on for miles. The Melrose lashes are ridiculously long!

I also love how much volume this pair gives my natural lashes. I love having really thick and voluminous lashes so this pair is perfect for that!

Another favorite thing I love about these lashes is the thin band. It’s easy to pop on some lash glue and throw on the lashes. Some falsies have weirdly thick bands and it makes my eyes look weird but luckily not the case with this set!

It was a quick review BUT what can I say? I love the Morphe Melrose Avenue lashes!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Dasa Lavric says:

    These lashes really look stunning 😍

    Liked by 1 person

  2. almayerich says:

    I love Morphe lashes so I’m going to have to grab these. I don’t think I’ve tried them yet!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You absolutely should

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

