Monday Must Have


I’ve tried so many different primers, it’s not even funny. Well let me tell this one from Make Up For Ever is really a must have!

I love how matte it makes the rest of my makeup. Not many primers keep my face matte all day but this one does.

It also doesn’t make my skin feel sticky. Some primers I’ve tried more recently have left my skin feeling sticky and weird so luckily this primer doesn’t.

A little goes a long way with this primer, which I love. I’m not a fan of constantly having to buy new primer because the bottle is too small.

Although it’s not a moisturizing primer, it really gives my skin that boost of hydration that I need before I start my makeup.

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

10 Comments Add yours

  1. I loveeee the Estée Lauder primer I got it when I got samples of foundation. I might have to try this one though.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Diary of a Brown Girl says:

      Ou I’ve been loving some of the Estee Lauder skincare products. I hadn’t even heard of their primer. I’m very curious now 😛

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Definitely try it girl

        Like

      2. It makes the foundation go on flawlessly and stays on all day / night long!

        Liked by 2 people

      3. Diary of a Brown Girl says:

        I just wrote it down on my notes. I’ll give it a try when my primer runs out 👌

        Liked by 2 people

      4. Yay! I hope you love it.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Diary of a Brown Girl says:

    I love love love this primer! I have the Step 2 one and it’s my holy grail. It’s so great bc they have one for everyone. I love it

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Seriously they’re so great

      Like

Leave a Reply

