Friday Fun Day: Pinch of Drama

Happy Friday beauties! Today’s look is called pinch of drama because the eyes are neutral but glittery and I added some bright pink lips.

For eye makeup, I kept it neutral with Stark and Anaheim from the Urban Decay x Gwen Stefani palette. I brought in some glittery realness with Make Up For Ever Glitter in Sand.

Instead of eyeliner, I amped up the drama with the Morphe Melrose Avenue lashes.

I contoured using the Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer and highlighted with Jeffree Star’s Ice Cold Skin Frost.

And finally on my lips, I popped in some pink with the Kat Von D Everlasting liquid lipstick in K-dubs.

I love how there are little bits of drama in this look but some more neutral parts. LOVE 😍

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

6 Comments Add yours

  1. almayerich says:

    I love this look. So pretty!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Rachel says:

    This is beautiful! Loving the eyelashes x

    Liked by 2 people

  3. andlivloves says:

    This is so gorgeous! I love the glittery inner corner!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much

      Like

Leave a Reply

