Monday Must Have


This week’s must have is a product I’ve never really talked about on my blog: perfume.

If you watch my Youtube channel, you know I’m not a huge fan of perfumes and fragrances. I just throw on some Bath & Body Works lotion every day and call it good.

But I found a perfume I love so much: the Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris fragrance!

The scent is very feminine and fresh. I don’t like super strong perfumes so this one is very light and pretty for me.

I love how long the scent lasts. Past experiences with perfume haven’t been good but I can easily spritz this baby on and a little lasts almost all day!

The packing is super duper cute as well. I know this is just the small version but come on…that little bow? STOP IT!

For any beauties who don’t like perfume, this one is a really awesome one! Not too strong but such a fabulous scent šŸ˜

Thanks for reading, my loves šŸ™‚ til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m not a huge fan of perfume either but this one sounds awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

