Ride or Die: Lipstick


For the last blog post of this mini series, we are chatting about my ride or die lipsticks! It was impossible for me to pick just one favorite so these are my top 4 ride or die picks 💋

The first lipstick is the Ciate London Liquid Velvet lipstick in Diva. This is the absolute perfect red and I love how long lasting it is. When I wear this lipstick, I feel like I can conquer the world!

For a bold choice, my ride or die lipstick is the Jeffree Star liquid lipstick in Breakfast at Tiffany’s. The blue shade is to die for and like all of Jeffree’s lipsticks, it stays on through literally everything!

Gotta love metallic lipsticks, right? My ride or die metallic lipstick is the Lime Crime Velvetines liquid lipstick in Lana. I LOVE the bronze color and how much glow there is to the formula!

My last rise or die is a nude: it’s the Jeffree Star Lip Ammunition in Celebrity Skin. This nude is the perfect lip shade for a bold eye look. Even though I’m not huge on nude lipsticks, this one is so great!

Stay tuned next week for a new mini series 😁

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. diiblogs says:

    Jeffree Star LL are really good, the formula is perfection! Love it!! Lovely post x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

