Product Review: Tarte Amazonian Clay Highlighter


I’m such a sucker for a good highlighter. So when I tried this one, I instantly loved it!

First of all it’s Tarte so naturally it had to be amazing. Tarte is definitely one of my favorites brands ever!

While the packaging is simple, it’s still really cute and fits the same packaging as the other Amazonian Clay products.

Now let’s talk about the highlighter itself: SO GLOWY! The pigment is such high quality and I love the gold shade so much.

Unlike some highlighters, a little does go a long way with this little guy. Just one quick swipe through the highlighter and you’ll be glowing to the gods.

I’m definitely going to be buying a full size of this highlighter very soon!

Thanks for reading, my loves ๐Ÿ™‚ til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Ema Brewer says:

    This looks so dreamy! I’m currently obsessssed with highlighter so. Yesssss love this ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ƒ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I highly recommend trying it! Such a fabulous highlighter

      Liked by 1 person

  2. llindaxxo says:

    I’ve seen the tarte highlighters and they’ve always looked so beautiful! did you see that unicorn limited edition highlighter they had? it was so pretty!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yas I really wanted it but never got around to buying it

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

