MOTD: Glow Up

We all know glowing is the way to do summer right! Today’s look is glowy and shiny and I love it 😍

On my eyes, I’m wearing purple shadows blended together for a subtle cut crease. I highlighted the inner corners of my eyes for an extra pop of glow. And of course I added some false lashes.

I contoured and highlighted my cheeks as always. And finally I went in with a pink metallic lipstick.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Silk and Velvet from the Kat Von D MetalMatte palette (inner corners: Jeffree Star’s Ice Cold Skin Frost)

LASHES: Morphe Melrose Avenue lashes

CHEEKS: Jeffree Star’s Ice Cold Skin Frost and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer

LIPS: Jeffree Star liquid lipstick in Candyass

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

10 Comments Add yours

  1. That lip colour is stunning! Also, your hair is making me miss my purple hair! I think it may have to make a come back! x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Do it! I’ve had this for a while so I’m about to change it this weekend but you should definitely do it

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I used to dye my hair so often, but then I suddenly stopped! Get this gal some hair dye asap!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes you should get back into it

        Liked by 1 person

  2. This lip colour is SO pretty!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I love this metallic

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Metallics are so pretty! I haven’t tried any metallic lips yet!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. You should! They’re fine and they last longer than you might expect

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I’m not a massive lipstick person in general but I think I’m gonna have to give them a go!

        Like

Leave a Reply

