Scrubbing Your Way to Smooth Skin


The best time to have smooth skin is…always! But summer is the time for your best skin days of the year (in my opinion).

I always strive to have flawless skin in the summer. One of my secrets? Exfoliate the hell out of my skin!

I especially love using the Hey Honey Detoxifying Mud Mask. It lightly exfoliates BUT it really gets my skin looking and feeling its best.

Don’t be intimidated by exfoliators: I promise they’re not scary. They’re actually amazing and keep skin extra smooth. 

The best thing about them is they seem harsh but in reality they’re not. Exfoliators may feel harsh at first but once they settle into your skin, you can feel them working.

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Leave a Reply

