Product Review: GlamGlow Sonic Mask

I finally gave in and bought the popular GlamGlow Sonic mask. Now get ready for my thoughts on this mask!

First of all I filmed a review of this mask on my channel if you want to get my first impression of the mask. Go watch (and please subscribe to my channel if you haven’t yet)!

Anyway my first impression of this mask was HOLY BLUE! I wasn’t quite anticipating how bright and metallic this mask was but I loved the aesthetic of it so much I didn’t want to take it off.

This mask is supposed to tighten your skin and make it look and feel plumper. That it did! I could feel the effects instantly. The mask really made my skin feel renewed.

I know this sounds weird but after I took the mask off, my skin felt so youthful and brightened. And yes, I am only 21 BUT early anti-aging skincare never hurts, right?

The coolest thing about this mask was the scent. As soon as I put it on, I caught a waft of blueberry pineapple glory and I couldn’t get enough of it.

Overall an amazing mask that I would most definitely repurchase!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Oh damnn, it’s so blue – I love it! Nice to hear did the job too x

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yes it’s an amazing mask

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I’d try it just because the mask looks cool!

    https://www.bluelabelsboutique.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

