Top 3 Travel Lipsticks

Lipstick is so essential everywhere you go…at least for me! I can never travel without at least a couple with me.

So yes I have a million lipsticks kn my collection. But I decided to narrow down my top 3 must have lipsticks for when I travel this upcoming week.

My first favorite is the Jeffree Star liquid lipstick in You Better Work. This purple is FLAWLESS! It is very matte, very bold and very summery. What more can you really ask for?

For a metallic lipstick, I always pick out the Lime Crime Velvetines liquid lipstick in Lana. This bronze lipstick I’ve talked about SO many times and for good reason. It’s gorgeous, highly pigmented and perfect for all seasons.

And yes, surprisingly, I do own nude lipsticks. My go to for traveling is the Jeffree Star liquid lipstick in I’m Nude. It’s an amazing nude and like all Jeffree Star lipsticks, it’s very long lasting!

What lipsticks do you need to bring with you when you travel?

Thanks for reading, my loves ๐Ÿ™‚ til next time

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Hey Girllll,
    Great post Dear, ThnQ for sharing! I need to take my Very Berry collection Brand : W7. with me. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ฏ

    Hugz and Kisses,
    Miss B.๐Ÿ’‹

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Very nice! Thanks for your comment, beautiful

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Your Welcome Dear ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜™

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I always bring Colourpopโ€™s Lippie in Frenchie with me because itโ€™s super bright, long-wearing, and not fussy at all! I also really love Anastasia Spicy because itโ€™s such a nice almost neon orange! I guess I have a thing for bright colors ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ooh I want to try these lipsticks! And seriously why are we not friends in real life? I’m obsessed with bright colored makeup

      Liked by 1 person

      1. A girl after my own heart!! I have such a type for bright lips that itโ€™s not even funny

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I know! They’re awesome

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

