Summer Skincare Essentials: BB Cream

So we all know how important sunscreen is, right? But sometimes putting it on your face seems like a hassle. If this is you, you MUST invest in a good BB cream with SPF!

I got this Purlisse one from Ipsy a couple months ago and it’s perfect for summer. It’s tinted so I don’t like completely pale when I go outside.

The best thing about this BB cream is you can just wear this on your face and you’ll be protected. This one has SPF 30 so you don’t have to wear any other sunscreen.

I like wearing just this for pool days because a full face of makeup at the pool isn’t necessary. This BB cream is so light and moisturizing…I love it!

My skin always feels protected and extra smooth when I wear this BB cream. It is absolutely a summer skincare essential!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Tigritsa says:

    I love this BB cream! Been using it all summer!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

