Friday Fun Day: Pool Party

I love going full on bright makeup, especially during the summer! Today’s fun look is perfect for your next pool party 😁

On my eyes, I’m wearing Chaos and Gonzo from the Urban Decay Electric Pressed Pigment palette, with Thrash on my lower lashline.

For the cut crease, I used the NYX Cosmetics Vivid Brihts eyeliner in Vivid Sapphire. And I added my signature black winged liner with the Kat Von D Ink Liner in Trooper.

My contour is on point with the Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer and I highlighted with Jeffree Star’s Summer Snowcone Skin Frost.

And for lips I added some more pop with Jeffree Star’s You Better Work liquid lipstick.

I love how loud, bright and bold this look is! So summery and so me 😍

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m loving the bold lip πŸ’œ

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Trix says:

    That lipstick! ❀️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

