MOTD: Neon Realness

Can you believe it’s the first day of August now? Summer has flown by like crazy!

For today’s makeup, I wanted to be neon, bold and fun. So I did some bright ass makeup of course!

On my eyes, I’m wearing neon green eyeshadow with yellow dots above my crease. I then added neon pink to my lower lashline for more fun.

Instead of liner, I amped up the bold woth some fun and flirty lashes.

I contoured as always and highlighted with a warm highlighter.

Finally I threw on some metallic peach lipstick for more boldness!

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Thrash from the Urban Decay Electric Pressed Pigment palette (lower lashline: Savage)

EYELINER (dots): NYX Cosmetics Vivid Brights eyeliner in Vivid Halo

LASHES: Morphe Hollywood Hills lashes

CHEEKS: Forever Young from the Anastasia Beverly Hills x Nicole Guerriero Glow Kit and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer

LIPS: Jeffree Star liquid lipstick in Flamboyant

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Always Cleia says:

    Love that lipstick!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love it! πŸ’—πŸ’›πŸ’—

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Courtney says:

    I NEED these lashes stat! I am loving this look, so talented.
    xo
    Courtney

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re so sweet! Thank you

      Liked by 1 person

  4. I’m loving your lip shade 😍 beautiful makeup πŸ‘πŸΌ

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Gorgeous look! So fresh and summery!
    Gemma x | HiddenLittleGem.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much!

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Jade Mayhead says:

    I love this look, such a perfect time of year for this! I love the pink under the lash line!xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

