Hair Care Travel Essentials

You guys saw what skincare products I always bring when I travel so let’s talk hair now!

For shampoo and conditioner, I’ve been loving the Joico Color Endure Violet products. Because I have silver hair now, I have to use toning products to avoid brassy tones. These two products are AMAZING for this and they also keep my hair looking healthy and strong.

After I wash my hair, I always use the Living Proof Fresh Cut Split End Mender. This serum keeps my ends looking fresh and I never have to deal with split ends when I use this.

I’ve been using the Living Proof Restore Perfecting spray every day on my hair. It protects it from UV rays, heat tools, strengthens it and keeps it shiny.

For volume, I go for the Living Proof Full Dry Volume Blast. It adds instant volume and makes my hair look like I just stepped out of the salon (and smells like it too!)

My last travel must have for hair is the Briogeo Rosarco Milk Leave-in Conditioning Spray. It’s so lightweight and easy to use: just spray all over your hair after washing and it will repair damaged hair.

By the way, all these products are color safe so all you color-treated hair beauties should go check these out!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Courtney says:

    I use the Joico Color Endure Violet shampoo about 2-3 times a week, I use the Joico K-Pak Color Therapy regularly. I am really interested in the Living Proof Full Dry Volume Blast, I love that added texture and volume a dry spray gives. This was a good post, I’m going to have to get my hands on some living proof.
    xo

    Like

    1. Yes living proof us my favorite hair brand

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

