Product Review: Milk Makeup Cooling Water

Recently on my channel, I featured the Milk Makeup Cooling Water for a Tryday Friday. Now let’s talk about my thoughts after filming.

First of all, this was my first time trying this brand but my first impression was…I really like it!

The Cooling Water is a balm for your eyes, face, neck and body that you can use to cool off or depuff your eyes.

What I didn’t know about this product was it also moisturizes your skin really well. Hours after applying this, I can feel my skin being hydrated.

This balm definitely cools your skin off too, which I was surprised by. The cooling effect even lasts for a couple minutes after application.

I’m still not sold on if it really depuffs your eyes but I’ll keep working with it and hopefully see more results there.

Overall, the Milk Makeup Cooling Water is Beautify Brooke approved!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Leave a Reply

