Monday Must Have

I recently got a sample of the Philosophy Purity 3-in-1 Cleanser from Sephora and it’s really awesome!

This cleanser is a liquid-based formula of amazingness! It works really well as a second makeup remover.

It takes all dirt and makeup off and makes my skin look and feel cleaner. How great is that?

The sample packet I got is also perfect for travel. I don’t always have room for all my full-sized products from home in my bags. So packing this sample is easy and travel friendly!

The cleanser is also very gentle on my skin. Not all cleansers can be gentle AND work hard to clean your skin. But this cleanser manages to do both!

Overall, the Philosophy Purity 3-in-1 Cleanser is a MUST HAVE!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

