My Favorite Cruelty-free Brands

I’ve tried countless brands over the last couple years. And of course, I usually go for the cruelty-free brands. So here’s a list of my favorites:

Tarte Cosmetics

Everyone I know loves this brand…and for good reason! The packaging is always cute, the products are very high quality and Tarte always has fun new products coming out.

NYX Cosmetics

One of the best things about this brand is how cheap it is (but only in price). The quality of NYX is always on point and they always have awesome lipsticks! I love everything about NYX 😍

Jeffree Star Cosmetics

Girl, you knew I had to include Jeffree on this list πŸ˜‰ His brand is my favorite ever of course! The lipsticks have the best formulas out there, the highlighters are extra glowy and the palettes are so unique…FLAWLESS!

Anastasia Beverly Hills

My favorite product from this brand is the highlighters! They are the most pigmented, have so much glow and have such flattering shades. I definitely want to try other products from ABH soon!

What are your favorite cruelty-free brands?

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

13 Comments Add yours

  1. Ohhh a girl after my own heart here! These are my faves too! xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Really? That’s awesome! Ya these are the best brands

      Like

  2. great post! We love tarte! xx, Britta & Carli from http://twinspiration.co/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m so glad you enjoyed it!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. jazminheavenblog says:

    I love NYX. Great post! x

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Courtney says:

    I would really like to switch over to cruelty free brands! Thanks for the info. xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You definitely should

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Courtney says:

        I am by no means a vegetarian or a vegan, but no one should agree with animal testing!

        Liked by 2 people

      2. I agree! I’m not a vegan or vegetarian but I’m on the same page as you

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Aoife.LR says:

    I’ve been slowly changing my makeup drawer to cruelty free brands and I’m soo much happier with it! NYX and Tarte are like my two favourite brands right now, great post!! x
    https://aoifelija.wordpress.com/

    Like

  6. Trix says:

    I like the brands you mentioned plus Urban Decay, Too Faced, Charlotte Tilbury, Barry M, Kat Von D, Benefit, Charlotte Tilbury, NARS, Bare Minerals and Rosie For Autograph. I also like Nip+Fab although their range is very small. I’m eager to try out The Balm, Tarte and Paul And Joe.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya there are so many amazing cruelty free brands out there

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

