Inside Look: Urban Decay Naked Heat Palette

After waiting to find this palette in stores, I decided to order it online from Ulta (and I used some points so I only paid $25!)

The Urban Decay Naked Heat palette was released earlier this summer and the excitement around it WAS HUGE! And I heard it was amazing from other beauties so I had to buy it.

I’ve never owned a Naked palette so I really don’t have a personal frame of reference for the quality of the palettes. But I have several other Urban Decay palettes and I’m obsessed with them!

This palette is perfect for summer but also for fall, which is of course right around the corner. The warm colors look gorgeous!

Oh and don’t forget about the flawless packaging! The color choices for it are spot on so I’m definitely not disappointed by the packaging. Urban Decay always does an amazing job with it!

Overall, I’m already obsessed with this palette, even though I just got it! My favorite shadows would have to be He Devil and Dirty Talk. But they’re all so gorgeous and so pigmented 😍

This stunning palette is available at Sephora and Ulta in stores and online for $54…don’t miss out on this beauty!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

8 Comments Add yours

  1. ciarralorren says:

    These colors are gorgeousssss!!! x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. They’re even more beautiful in person

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I love this pallet!! Helps my blue eyes pop a little bit more!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. llindaxxo says:

    I’m still waiting for it to come back in-store!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya it always seems to be sold out so I had or order mine online

      Like

Leave a Reply

