Product Review: Tatcha Water Cream

Yes, I know I’m obsessed with trying different moisturizers! BUT I do live in a drier climate so moisturizers are my best friends πŸ˜‰

In a recent Sephora order, I redeemed some points to finally try the Tatcha Water Cream. And girl, it is everything!

At this point, I’m practically an expert on moisturizers so I know what to look for. This one is the most hydrating I’ve used in a long time!

It’s so hydrating, it feels like water right on my skin (probably why it’s called WATER cream). Since it’s still summer, I need an extra hydrating skin care product like this one.

I’ve been using this on my face before bed every night since getting it and it hydrates my skin all night long. A lot of moisturizers just seem to disappear into my skin. Not this baby!

This Tatcha perfection is everything I need for skin hydration and even though the full size is pricey, I’m tempted to buy it because it really is that great!

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

7 Comments Add yours

  1. I always swatch (can you swatch creams?) the water cream on my hands when I go into Sephora and I’m always so tempted to buy it! It’ll definitely be one of my rewarding buys if I ever do get it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I do the same thing! This one is definitely worth the money

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I’d love to try TATCHA. All of their products are supposed to be really good!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve tried a couple Tatcha products and they’re so amazing

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Nova says:

    I also redeemed this point perk and the texture of it is so interesting! Very water like once you rub it in, so weird! I have only used it once so far.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m glad you like it!

      Like

  4. llindaxxo says:

    I’m so curious about Tatcha moisturizers! They look amazing and I hear so many great things about this brand!

    Like

Leave a Reply

