Product Review: NYX Be Gone! Lip Color Remover

image

Happy Sunday lovelies! I wanted to start off by announcing that I have finally made it to over 500 followers on my blog! I cannot express my joy and gratitude for making it to 500 in my first month blogging…thank you all you beautiful people!

Since it is Sunday, it’s time for this week’s product review! I recently had an online haul (Mini Beauty Haul) and got some to-die-for products. From Ulta, by far my new fave is the NYX Be Gone! Lip Color Remover.

You all know how much I adore NYX and all their beautiful products so when I saw this on Ulta’s website, it immediately went into my cart.

I love bold lip colors, but sometimes regular makeup removers don’t do the trick. But I bought this lip color remover and I’m officially hooked. Below I have some proof of its amazingness:

BEFORE (using NYX Simply Vamp Lip Cream in Bewitching)

image

AFTER (with Be Gone! Lip Color Remover and tissue)

image

No trace of any lipstick, even with dark colors like the one I used!

Convinced yet? If you’re a lipstickaholic like me, this will become a holy grail product for you too! Pick it up at Ulta and never again worry about having lipstick residue from yesterday πŸ’„

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Wow! I had no idea that this kind of product exists!

    https://asparklingjourney.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Honestly me neither, but I’m so glad it does πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Kristina D says:

    Wow, what a great find!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know right? I was just browsing through NYX products at Ulta and came across this. Total life changed

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Kristina D says:

        I need to get myself one now πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Do it, as always with NYX it is very cheap! I think it’s like $5 or $6

        Like

  3. Wow, I haven’t seen this at my drugstore but looks like a great product I want to try.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Look at Ulta’s website, it’s really cheap

      Liked by 1 person

  4. This is my fav nyx product ever created. Helps get my jeffree star liquid lipsticks off easily

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know right? It is amazing, never expected to find a product like this!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment