MOTD: Classic Beauty

Happy Wednesday beauties!

That’s right…your girl will still wear a classic smoky eye and red lip! Sometimes it’s fun to wear more classic makeup looks…but then again I still love my bright makeup πŸ˜‰

For the eyes, I created a smoky look with silver shadows and a charcoal shade on the lower lashline. For eyeliner I went in with my favorite black liquid eyeliner.

Next for cheeks I contoured as always. And for highlighter I used a purple highlighter to add some drama.

Finally my lips are a classic deep red πŸ’‹

CREDITS: 

EYESHADOWS: Various from Morphe Mama Drama palette

EYELINER: Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper

CHEEKS: Jeffree Star Lavender Snow Skin Frost and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer

LIPS: Jeffree Star Liquid lipstick in Unicorn Blood

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Claire Talks Beauty says:

    Love the look!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sarahscupofbeauty says:

    Beautiful! And I also like your top! xoxo Sarah

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow I love that lip color! Such a beautiful deep read. Nice job!

    Like

  4. Pretty! I love Unicorn Blood! Looks great on you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, it’s such a great lip color

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Silksache't says:

    i just love that lip color

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment